Shopping Cart

Neil Diamond

The Classic Christmas Album CD

Track List:

  1. White Christmas
  2. Joy To The World
  3. O Come All Ye Faithful
  4. The first Noel 
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Sleigh Ride
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  12. Silent Night