Shopping Cart

Neil Diamond

The Christmas Album : Volume II CD

Track List:

  1. Joy To The World
  2. Mary's Little Boy Child
  3. Deck The Halls / We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  6. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  7. Sleigh Ride
  8. Candlelight Carol
  9. Away In A Manager
  10. O Come All Ye Faithful
  11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  12. Angels We Have Heard On High
  13. The First Noel
  14. Hallelujah Chorus