Shopping Cart

Neil Diamond

The Christmas Album CD

Track List:

  1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  2. Silent Night
  3. Little Drummer Boy
  4. Santa Clause Is Comin' To Town
  5. The Christmas Song
  6. Morning Has Broken
  7. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
  8. White Christmas
  9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  10. Jingle Bell Rock
  11. Hark The Harold Angels Sing 
  12. Silver Bells
  13. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
  14. O Holy Night