Shopping Cart

Neil Diamond

A Cherry Cherry Christmas CD

Track List:

  1. Cherry Cherry Christmas
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. White Christmas
  5. Christmas Dream
  6. Christmas Song
  7. Deck The Halls / We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  8. Jingle Bell Rock
  9. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
  10. Winter Wonderland
  11. Joy To The World
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. Meditations On A Winter Night
  14. The Chanukah Song